ITEM 115. $14.95

“Intermezzo” features all new original music. It is filled with Michael’s signature virtuoso guitar playing, mixed meters, great melodies, superb arrangements, world class production and features an amazing list of some of the best guitarists on the planet. This is the first album that Michael recorded using his new Dean signature MAB 7 “Warrior,” 7 string guitar. The results are incredible! The list of guest guitarists include George Lynch, Guthrie Govan (2 solos on the album,) Michael Romeo, Jeff Loomis, Craig Goldy, Dave Reffett, Chris Poland, Rusty Cooley, Mike Lepond, Elliott Dean Rubinson, Joe Stump, Andrea Martongelli, Alex Stornello, Bill Peck, Max Carlisle, Florent Atem, Annie Grunwald, Tobias Hurwitz and more amazing guitar solos from the MAB Kickstarter program supporters. Track listing in order.

1. Intermezzo, 2. Kaleidoscope Images, 3. Oceans of Time, 4. I Pray the Lord, 5. 8 Pillars of Steel (featuring Elliott Dean Rubinson on Bass with solos, in order by – Dave Reffett, Jeff Loomis, MAB, then Rusty Cooley, George Lynch, Andrea Martongelli and Craig Goldy), 6. The Possession – A Tone Poem, 7. 5 Four Ever (featuring Alex Stornello from 2:34 to 3:07 and then Guthrie Govan from 3:22 to 4:08), 8. Juggernaut (featuring solos in order by MAB, Chris Poland, Dave Reffett, Annie Grunwald, Guthrie Govan, Mike Lepond and Michael Romeo, 9. Overload Intro (featuring Florent Atem), 10. Overload (featuring solos in order by Tobias Hurwitz, Ken and Darren Burridge, Bill Peck, Peter Ema, Joe Rose, Joe Stump, Florent Atem, Maxxxwell Carlisle and MAB)

MAB “5 CD” package

ITEM 1203. $54.95

Own 5 of Michaels CDs for 1 low price!
The CDs included in this package, pictured above, are:

1. No Boundaries
2. Planet Gemini
3. Hands Without Shadows
4. 2 X Again
5. Hands Without Shadows 2 - Voices

1. Michael Angelo Batio "No Boundaries" CD

ITEM 101. $12.95

This is Michael Angelo Batio’s first solo CD and has been heralded as one of the top 10 instrumental guitar CD's of the '90's. Released in 1995
this disc "hit the metal charts" and has been sold all over the world. Track listing in order.

1. Intro: This CD is dedicated to you 2. Rain Forest 3. Science Fiction 4. Peace 5. I Do For You 6. The Jam Game 7. 2X Again 8. No Boundaries 9. The Finish Line 10. Outsideinside

2. Michael Angelo Batio "Planet Gemini" CD

ITEM 102. $12.95

"Planet Gemini:" is the incredible follow-up to Michael's "No Boundaries" CD . This second disc released in 1997 has a very progressive, hard edged sound from beginning to end. Repackaged and remastered in 2006 to include 3 additional tracks. 2 never before released versions of the songs “So Much to Live For” and “These Four Walls” plus a bonus track! Track listing in order.

1. All Systems Go 2. Planet Gemini 3. Far Reaches of Space 4. Across Our Universe 5. Time Traveler 6. No Boundaries Part 2: a. intro b. The Jam Game 7. To Alpha Sector Two 8. So Much to Live For 9. These Four Walls 10. Enough is Enough

3. Michael Angelo Batio "Hands Without Shadows" CD

ITEM 110. $14.95

“Hands Without Shadows”® features guest appearances by Mark Tremonti of Alter Bridge and Creed, Rudy Sarzo of Ozzy, Whitesnake and Quiet Riot, Doug Marks, founder of Metal Method, virtuoso guitarist Bill Peck and more. The primary bassist William Kopecky is a 6 string and fretless virtuoso. Chris Wisco engineered and mixed the CD, famed graphic designer Stephen Jensen designed the “HWS” artwork and the disc was mastered by Trevor Sadler. Track listing in order.

1. Burn 2. Tribute to Randy 3. Zeppelin Forever 4. Hands Without Shadows 5. Wherever I May Roam 6. Dream On 7. Pray On, Prey 8. All Along the Watchtower

4. Michael Angelo Batio "2 X Again" CD

ITEM 111. $14.95

“2 X Again” features songs from MAB’s classic “No Boundaries” and “Planet Gemini" CD s re mixed, re mastered and the drums performed by young drum virtuoso Joe Babiak. Track listing in order.

1. Intro: The Forest Primeval 2. Rain Forest 3. 2 X Again 4. No Boundaries Intro 5. No Boundaries 6. Time Traveler 7. Peace 8. Acoustic demo 9. I Do For You 10. Science Fiction 11. Planet Gemini 12. The Jam Game 13. Outsideinside 14. Allegory of the Cave demo

5. "Hands Without Shadows 2 - Voices" CD

ITEM 112. $14.95

“Hands Without Shadows 2 - Voices” is an all vocal CD of amazing renditions of some of Michael’s all time favorite songs and artists. Special guests on “HWS 2 - Voices” include “Creed” and “Alter Bridge” guitarist Mark Tremonti, “UFO” guitarist Vinnie Moore, solo artist George Bellas, “Exit the Ride” guitarist Bill Peck and “DSG”guitarist David Shankle. Michael has also added, as a bonus track, an instrumental song with solos performed by members of the MAB Forum! Track listing in order.

1. Dial in that Frequency 2. Tribute to Dimebag 3. Clapton is God 4. Metallica Rules (featuring Mark Tremonti and Bill Peck) 5. EVH 6. Symphony of Destruction (featuring Vinnie Moore and George Bellas) 7. For Jimi: All Along the Watchtower 8. Tribute to Randy 2: You Can’t Kill Rock and Roll 9. On The Double (featuring David Shankle) 10. MAB Forum Shreddathon (featuring over a dozen MAB Forum Members)

6. Nitro "Gunnin’ For Glory" CD

ITEM 107. $12.95

The "Gunnin' for Glory" CD by the band "Nitro" features the entire original band. The CD is comprised of demos from the first and second Nitro releases. Also songs recorded by the original Michael Angelo Band were added to this CD that were tracked within months of Nitro's first demos. Track listing in order.

(Nitro) 1. Freight Train 2. Shot Heard 'Round the World 3. Long Way From Home 4. Prisoner of Paradise (Michael Angelo Band) 5. Drivin' Me Crazy 6. Love Strikes Back 7. Victim of Circumstance (Nitro) 8. Nasty Reputation 9. Heaven's just a Heartbeat Away 10. Gunnin' For Glory

7. Michael Angelo Batio "Holiday Strings" CD

ITEM 109. $12.95

This all instrumental CD features timeless Christmas and Holiday Classics arranged and performed on acoustic guitar as only Michael can. "Holiday Strings” by Michael Angelo Batio is a true Holiday Classic. Track listing in order.

1. Deck the Halls 2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 3. Joy to the World 4. The First Noel 5. Shalom Chaverim 6. O Holy Night 7. What Child is This? / We Three Kings of Orient Are 8. Away in a Manger 9. Do You Hear What I Hear? 10. Silent Night 11. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

8. Michael Angelo Batio "Backing Tracks" CD

ITEM 114. $10.95

The MAB “Backing Tracks" CD includes the following songs, in order:

1. Hands Without Shadows 2. Burn 3. Zeppelin Forever 4. No Boundaries (newer version with extended intro) 5. Tribute to Dimebag 6. Wherever I May Roam 7. Rain Forest 8. Dream On 9. The Finish Line 10. China 11. Time Traveler 12. Prog 13. Tribute to Randy